Sprechen Sie uns an:

 

Maik Hartke
Bezirksleiter
T. +49 (0)3643 414 07-35
E. m.hartke@elsta-gmbh.de
Maik Hartke
Dana Riemer
Vertriebsleiterin
T. +49 (0)3643 414 07-18
E. d.riemer@elsta-gmbh.de
 Dana Riemer
Marlena Wisniewska
Personalrecruiterin
T. +49 (0)3643 414 07-33 
E. m.wisniewska@elsta-gmbh.de
 
Sandra Ehrhardt
Vertriebsdisponentin
T. +49 (0)3643 414 07-16
E. s.ehrhardt@elsta-gmbh.de
 Sandra Ehrhardt
Carsten Hennig
Vertriebsdisponent
T. +49 (0)3643 414 07-25
E. c.hennig@elsta-gmbh.de
 Carsten Hennig
Anita Wieck
Personalrecruiterin
T. +49 (0)3643 414 07-33 
E. a.wieck@elsta-gmbh.de
 
Florian Wedler
Buchhaltung
T. +49 (0)3643 84 69-37 
E. f.wedler@elsta-gmbh.de
 Florian Wedler

 

 



 

Diesen Artikel weiterempfehlen: